City Council

The Delano City Council is a group of five elected officials who each serve four-year terms. Delano's Mayor is Dale J. Graunke. Betsy Moran, Holly Schrupp, Jason Franzen and Jon Sutherland serve as Council members. The Council meets on the first and third Tuesdays of each month. Minutes and Agendas are available on line. Council meetings are broadcast live on Delano Cable Channel 180. The Council would like to extend an invitation to all to come and experience local government in action.

Photo courtesy of McDonald's Studio