Water, Light & Power Commission

The Delano Municipal Utilities is a non profit electric and water utility owned by the City of Delano and operated by the Delano Water, Light and Power Commission. The Water, Light and Power Commission meets the third Monday of each month at Delano City Hall. To view current Minutes and Agendas click here.

Members of the Water, Light and Power Commission are: Randy Keranen, Larry Nelson, Jonathon Ness, Adam Steffl and Betsy Stolfa.