Public Safety Committee

The Public Safety Commission meet the fourth Monday of every other month.  The meetings are held in the Conference Room at City Hall, 234 2nd Street North at 7:00 PM.  Call 763 972-0550 for more information.  Take a moment to read the Public Safety Committee's Position Description.

The current members of the Public Safety Commission are:

Scott Bohler
Judith Criego
Mike Larison
Michael Merriman
Roger Swenson
Deputy Ryan Ferguson
Jack Russek, Council Liaison
Bob Van Lith, Staff Liaison
Marlene E. Kittock, Staff Liaison